saczoqa.blogg.se

Steam link app smart tv
Steam link app smart tv











steam link app smart tv

You can also pair your Samsung TV with your PC with the same Steam account you have on your PC. Next, download the Steam app and log in using your Steam credentials. If you don’t have a compatible streaming device, make sure to pair your Samsung TV with your PC. Remember that not all Steam games are compatible with your Samsung Smart TV.įirst, make sure that your Samsung Smart TV is linked to a stable internet connection.

steam link app smart tv

Before you can proceed, you need to have a Steam library and a Smart TV. This guide is written from the perspective of someone who owns a PC and wants to connect to their Samsung Smart TV.

steam link app smart tv

Steam has long been the benchmark for PC gaming, offering great deals and a huge catalog. If you’re wondering “How do I get Steam Link to work on Samsung television?” this article is for you. How Do I Get My Steam Link to Work on My TV?

  • How Do I Play Games on My Samsung Smart TV?.
  • How Do I Get My Steam Link to Work on My TV?.












  • Steam link app smart tv